People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
628797169
56 45
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu Solà
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
696898152
56 46
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu Blancafort
Company, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 anna.company@udg.edu Company
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Access B, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu Costas
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu Swart
Lledó, Agustí PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 agusti.lledo@udg.edu Lledó
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu Luis
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu Osuna
Pla-Quintana, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.plaq@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Poater, Albert PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu Poater
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 xavi.ribas@udg.edu Ribas
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.roglans@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu Salvador
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu Solà
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu Solà
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
689961777‬
56 49
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu Swart
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Non-permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Feixas, Ferran PhD
RyC
650287148
56 81
FC, C3-104 ferran.feixas@udg.edu Feixas
Garcia-Borràs, Marc PhD
RyC
650287148
56 81
FC, C3-104 marc.garcia@udg.edu Garcia-Borràs
Giuliani, Germano PhD
Visiting Professor
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 giuliani5@unisi.it Blancafort

Ex-professors

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Honorary IQCC director – Collaborator
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 ramoncarbodorca@gmail.com Swart
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus – Collaborator
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu Swart
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
Emeritus – Collaborator
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Postdocs

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Bin Yeamin, Md PhD
Postdoc (Margarita Salas)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 mdbin.yeamin@udg.edu Poater
Borrell, Margarida PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu Costas
Call, Arnau PhD
Portdoc (JdC-I)
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 arnaucall@gmail.com Costas
Capdevila, Lorena PhD
Postdoc
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 u1911851@campus.udg.edu Ribas
Capocasa, Giorgio PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 giorgiocapocasa@gmail.com Costas
Chan, Siu-Chung PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 baggiocsc3work@gmail.com Costas
Chaudhary, Nikita PhD
Postdoc (MSCA)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 chaudharynikita1@gmail.com Lledó
El Bakouri, Ouissam PhD
Postdoc (BP)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 u1901029@campus.udg.edu Blancafort
Galeotti, Marco Sr.
Postdoc
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 marcogaleotti94@gmail.com Costas
García-Rodeja, Yago PhD
Postdoc (María Zambrano)
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 yago.garciarodeja@udg.edu Solà
Kennington, Stuart PhD
Postdoc (Margarita Salas)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 stuart.kennington@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Mahato, Ram PhD
Postdoc (HFSP)
972 41 89 26
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 rammhto@gmail.com Osuna
Muthuramalingam, Sethuraman PhD
Postdoc (JdC-F)
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 muthuchem10@gmail.com Costas
Posada-Pérez, Sergio PhD
Postdoc (MSCA)
FC, C2-115 sergio.posada@udg.edu Solà
Rudraditya, Sarkar PhD
Postdoc (María Zambrano)
FC, C3-116 rudra.smgr@gmail.com Luis
Stasyuk, Antony PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
FC, C2-115 antony.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc (UdG)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Valdés, Hugo PhD
Postdoc (BP)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 hvaldes@live.com.mx Ribas

PhD Students

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Ahsan, Faiza Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 faizaahsan17@gmail.com Swart
Alsina, Nuria Sra.
PhD Student (FI-SDUR)
FC, C2-114 nurialsina6@gmail.com Solà
S. Simon
M. Rodríguez
M. Iglesias
Álvarez, Ruben Sr.
PhD Student
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ruben.alvarez@udg.edu Lledó
Álvarez, Andrea Michelle Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 andrea_michelle98@hotmail.com Company
Costas
Besalú, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 paubesalu@hotmail.com Luis
Salvador
Solà
Bosch, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student
PCiT, Monturiol. P3 A06 daniel.boschcoch@udg.edu Blancafort
Brotons, Artur Sr.
PhD Student
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 arturbr04@gmail.com Poater
Calvó, Carla Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com Osuna
Garcia-Borràs
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com Osuna
Castanyer, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 cristina.castanyer@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Solà
Choukairi, Najoua Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1939192@campus.udg.edu Costas
Comas, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gerard.comas@udg.edu Salvador
Curado, Christian Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 christian.curado@udg.edu Feixas
Osuna
Danés, Sergi Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 83 67
Univ. Saarbruken, DE u1932986@campus.udg.edu Salvador
Andrada
Diatlov, Denis Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 dyatlov.denis95@gmail.com Blancafort
Díaz, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 alexdiazjimenez@gmail.com Pla-Quintana
Anna Roglans
Doustmohammadi, Akram Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 hivadoostmohammadi91@gmail.com Osuna
Duran, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 cristina9d@gmail.com Osuna
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 silvia.escayola@udg.edu Poater
Solà
Matito
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com Osuna
Font, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 pau.font@udg.edu Ribas
Gálvez, Judit Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 galvez.benitez.7@gmail.com Blancafort
George, Gibu Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gibugeor@gmail.com Solà
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marti.gimferrer@udg.edu Salvador
Giramé, Helena Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
FC, C2-114 girame802@gmail.com Garcia-Borràs
Feixas
Iannace, Valentina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 valentinaiannace96@gmail.com Ribas
Iglesias, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 alex.iglesias7@gmail.com Luis
Osmiałowski
Joly, Nicolas Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C1-107 nicolas.joly@ensicaen.fr Poater
Rénaud
Juvanteny, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 adri.juvanteny.5@gmail.com Company
López, Ricard Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ricard.lopez@udg.edu Lledó
Manickoth, Anju Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 anjumanickoth@gmail.com Blancafort
Martins, Frederico Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol. P3 A07 frederico.martins@udg.edu Swart
Mollfulleda, Maria Rosa Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 rosa.mollfu@gmail.com Swart
Monreal, Roger Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
FC, C2-114 rogermonreal98@gmail.com Pla-Quintana
Poater
Montilla, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marc.montilla@udg.edu Luis
Salvador
Nadal, Joel Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 joel.nadal@udg.edu Costas
Nair, Abhishek Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 abhishek.nair@udg.edu Blancafort
Oliveras, Ferran Sr.
PhD Student (DI-AGAUR)
Ribas
Concentrol, S.A.
Pagès, Neus Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 u1946247@campus.udg.edu Company
Palone, Andrea Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 andrea.palone@udg.edu Costas
Pèlachs, Tània Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 tania.pelachs@udg.edu Ribas
Petrusevich, Lizaveta Sra.
PhD Student
Univ Politechnika Wroclawska petrusevich.l@gmail.com Luis
Zalesny
Pujals, Míriam Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 miriam.pujals@udg.edu Ribas
Sabater, Enric Sr.
PhD Student (FI-SDUR)
FC, C2-114 quiquesaba.es@gmail.com Salvador
Sabrià, Clara Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 clarasabri98@gmail.com Feixas
Ribas
Santha, Athul Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 athulsb6174@gmail.com Swart
Soler, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jordi.solerparpal@udg.edu Osuna
Garcia-Borràs
Tomasini, Michele Sr.
PhD Student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 michele.tomasini3@studio.unibo.it Poater
Trujillo, Daniel Eduardo Sr.
PhD Student
Universidad de Guanajuato, México danieleduardotrujillogonzalez@gmail.com Solà
Jiménez
Ubasart, Ernest Sr.
PhD Student
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 ernest.ubasart@gmail.com Ribas
Vicens, Laia Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu Costas
Vila, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 jordi.vilavadri@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Anna Roglans
Villá, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
danielvilla2394@gmail.com Costas
Concentrol, S.A.
Yadav, Saurabh Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Access E, QBIS7 saurabhyj@gmail.com Costas
Ribas

PhD Co-Supervised

Name Room email Research Team
Vidal, Anna Sra.
PhD Student
UAB annavilo25@gmail.com Poater
Comas

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Room Research Team
Abulí, Joel Sr.
MACMOM student
El Morabit, Saber Sr.
MACMOM student
Grèbol, Joan Sr.
MACMOM student
Insa, Nil Sr.
MACMOM student
Luizaga, Jonnely Rissell Sr.
MACMOM student
Margalef, Paula Sra.
MACMOM student
Prat, Eva Sra.
MACMOM student
Ruíz-Ruano, Ester Sra.
MACMOM student
Villá, Maria del Mar Sra.
MACMOM student

Support Staff

Name Phone Room email
Corona, Teresa PhD
Project manager
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 gestor.iqcc@gmail.com
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu

Administrative staff

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Gálvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Valentí, Sílvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu