People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Name Phone Room email
Alonso, Carles Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 calonso@concentrol.com
Álvarez, Ruben Sr.
PhD Student
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ruben.alvarez@udg.edu
Artigas, Albert Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 albert.artigas@udg.edu
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 88 75
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 88 06
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu
Borrell, Margarida Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu
Calvo, Carla Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com
Capdevila, Lorena Sra.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 u1911851@campus.udg.edu
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Emeritus
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 quantumqbit@msn.com
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com
Cianfanelli, Marco Sr.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 marco.cianfanelli89@gmail.com
Clarasó, Carlota Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 carlota.claraso@udg.edu
Company, Anna PhD
RyC
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 anna.company@udg.edu
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu
Curado, Christian Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 christian.curado@udg.edu
D’Amore, Lorenzo Sr.
PhD Student (UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 lorenzo.damore@gmail.com
Dantignana, Valeria Sra.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 valeria.dantignana@hotmail.it
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177 silvia.escayola@udg.edu
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com
Feixas, Ferran PhD
Postdoc
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 ferran.feixas@udg.edu
Font, Pau Sr.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 pau.font@udg.edu
Fuertes, Carles Sr.
PhD Student
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses carlos.fuertes@udg.edu
Garcia, Marc PhD
Postdoc
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 marcgbq@gmail.com
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177
Hernán-Gómez, Alberto PhD
Postdoc (Beatriu de Pinós)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 alberto.hernangomez@udg.edu
Iglesias, Javier PhD
Postdoc (MSCA-IF)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jiglesiasfrn@gmail.com
Lledó, Agustí PhD
RyC
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-230 agusti.lledo@udg.edu
López, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 alopez@concentrol.com
Lozano, David PhD
Postdoc
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-230 davidlozanomena@gmail.com
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu
Luque, Jesús Antonio Sr.
PhD Student (UdG)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-112 jesus-ray@hotmail.com
Magallon, Carla Sra.
PhD Student (UdG)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 carlamega6@gmail.com
Maria, Miquel Ángel Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 biochem0904@gmail.com
Milan, Michela Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 m.michela_89@yahoo.it
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu
Olivo, Giorgio PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 giorgio.olivo@uniroma1.it
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu
Pla, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.plaq@udg.edu
Poater, Albert PhD
RyC
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 xavi.ribas@udg.edu
Rodríguez, Mauricio Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A05 mauricio.rodriguez@udg.edu
Rodríguez, Mònica Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 monica.rodriguez@udg.edu
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.roglans@udg.edu
Roldán, Steven Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 steven.roldan@udg.edu
Romero, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 adrian.romero@udg.edu
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu
Sánchez, Brenda Nataly PhD
Postdoc (CONACYT)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 brenataly@comunidad.unam.mx
Serrano, Eila Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 eila.serrano@udg.edu
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu
Stasuk, Antony PhD
Postdoc
FC, C2-115 antony.stasuk@gmail.com
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 88 61
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu
Szczepanik, Dariusz PhD
Postdoc
FC, C2-115 dszczpnk@gmail.com
Ubasart, Ernest Sr.
PhD Student
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses ernest.ubasart@gmail.com
Vicens, Laia Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu
Vidal, Diego Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 diego.vidal@udg.edu
Vila, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 jordi.vilavadri@udg.edu
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqc.udg.es
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@stark.udg.edu

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Phone Room email
Adrian, Kevin Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Aybars, Yarkin Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Ayman, Mohammed Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Comas, Gerard Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Danés, Sergi Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
López, Ricard Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Nadal, Joel Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Paulau, Andrei Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Ramos, Miguel Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Rico, Lorenzo Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Riesco, Gerard Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Souilah, Charafa Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Vilá, Daniel Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114

STAFF

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Galvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Garcia, Cristina Sra.
Project manager
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses cristina.simon@udg.edu
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Navarro, Clàudia Sra.
PAS (PTA)
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 gestor.iqcc@gmail.com
Valentí, Silvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu