People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 88 75
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu Solà
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 88 06
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu Blancafort
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Honorary IQCC director – Collaborator
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 ramoncarbodorca@gmail.com Swart
Company, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 anna.company@udg.edu Company
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu Costas
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu Swart
Giuliani, Germano PhD
Visiting Professor
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 giuliani5@unisi.it Blancafort
Lledó, Agustí PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 agusti.lledo@udg.edu Lledó
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu Luís
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu Swart
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu Osuna
Pla-Quintana, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.plaq@udg.edu Pla
Poater, Albert PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu Poater
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 xavi.ribas@udg.edu Ribas
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.roglans@udg.edu Pla
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu Salvador
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu Solà
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu Solà
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 88 61
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu Swart
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqcc.udg.edu Solà
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Postdocs

Name Phone Room email Recearch Team
Bortoli, Marco PhD
Postdoc
FC, C2-113 marco.bortoli@udg.edu Blancafort
Feixas, Ferran PhD
Postdoc
638388708
55 30
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 ferran.feixas@udg.edu Feixas
Garcia, Marc PhD
Postdoc (BP)
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 marcgbq@gmail.com Osuna
Solà
Stasyuk, Antony PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
FC, C2-115 antony.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Szczepanik, Dariusz PhD
Postdoc (MSCA-IF)
FC, C2-115 dszczpnk@gmail.com Solà
Valdés, Hugo PhD
Postdoc (Beatriu de Pinós)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Monturiol, QBIS4 hvaldes@LIVE.COM.MX Ribas
Wang, Jun PhD
Postdoc (MSCA-IF)
FC, C2-113 jun.wang@udg.edu Blancafort

PhD Students

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Álvarez, Ruben Sr.
PhD Student
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ruben.alvarez@udg.edu Lledó
Besalú, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 paubesalu@hotmail.com Luís
Salvador
Solà
Borrell, Margarida Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu Costas
Brotons, Artur Sr.
PhD Student
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 arturbr04@gmail.com Poater
Calvó, Carla Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com Osuna
Capdevila, Lorena Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 u1911851@campus.udg.edu Ribas
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com Osuna
Castanyer, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 / Lab C1-201 cristina.castanyer@udg.edu Pla
Solà
Chen, DanDan Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 94 12
FC, C1-112 dandan.chen@stu.xmu.edu.cn Solà
Zhu
Choukairi, Najoua Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 u1939192@campus.udg.edu Costas
Cianfanelli, Marco Sr.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 marco.cianfanelli89@gmail.com Costas
Ribas
Comas, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gerard.comas@udg.edu Salvador
Curado, Christian Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 christian.curado@udg.edu Feixas
Osuna
D’Amore, Lorenzo Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 lorenzo.damore@gmail.com Osuna
Swart
Danés, Sergi Sr.
PhD Student
Univ. Saarbruken, DE u1932986@campus.udg.edu Salvador
Diego Andrada
Dantignana, Valeria Sra.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 valeria.dantignana@udg.edu Company
Costas
Díaz, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 89 55
FC, C2-114 alexdiazjimenez@gmail.com Pla
Duran, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 cristina9d@gmail.com Osuna
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 silvia.escayola@udg.edu Poater
Solà
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com Osuna
Font, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 pau.font@udg.edu Ribas
George, Gibu Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
FC, C2-114 gibugeor@gmail.com Solà
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marti.gimferrer@udg.edu Salvador
Juvanteny, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 adri.juvanteny.5@gmail.com Company
López, Ricard Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ricard.lopez@udg.edu Lledó
Luque, Jesús Antonio Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 jesusantonio.luque@udg.edu Poater
Solà
Magallón, Carla Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 carla.magallon@udg.edu Company
Ribas
Maria, Miquel Ángel Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 biochem0904@gmail.com Osuna
Swart
Martins, Frederico Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol. P3 A07 frederico.martins@udg.edu Swart
Montilla, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marc.montilla@udg.edu Luís
Salvador
Nadal, Joel Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Lab 13 joel.nadal@udg.edu Costas
Palone, Andrea Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 andrea.palone@udg.edu Costas
Pujals, Míriam Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Centre Empreses miriam.pujals@udg.edu Ribas
Serrano, Eila Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 eila.serrano@udg.edu Osuna
Soler, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jordi.solerparpal@udg.edu Osuna
Trujillo, Daniel Eduardo Sr.
PhD Student
Guanajuato Univ @ México danieleduardotrujillogonzalez@gmail.com Solà
Jiménez
Ubasart, Ernest Sr.
PhD Student (STR)
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses ernest.ubasart@gmail.com Ribas
Vicens, Laia Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu Costas
Vila, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 jordi.vilavadri@udg.edu Pla

PhD Co-Supervised

Name Room email Research Team
Fernández, Sergio Sr.
PhD Student
ICIQ – Universitat Rovira i Virgili (URV) Luís
Lloret-Fillol
Joly, Nicolas Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C1-107 nicolas.joly@ensicaen.fr Poater
Luc Renaud University of Caen
P. Sitkiewicz, Sebastian Sr.
PhD Student
Donostia International Physics Center (DIPC) Luís
Matito
Petrusevich, Lizaveta Sra.
PhD Student
Univ Politechnika Wroclawska Luís
Zalesny
Vidal, Anna Sra.
PhD Student
UAB annavilo25@gmail.com Poater
Comas UAB
Villá, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
danielvilla2394@gmail.com Costas
Concentrol, S.A.

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Room Research Team
Alsina Pla, Nuria Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Solà
Alvarez Nuñez, Andrea Michelle Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Company
Bosch Coch, Daniel Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Blancafort
Díaz Carré, Anna Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Luís
Gálvez Benitez, Judit Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Blancafort
Martínez Valencia, Darien Isaac Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Poater
Monreal Corona, Roger Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Pla
Poater
Oliveras Cadena, Ferrran Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Industry
Pagès Llobet, Antoni Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Pagès Vilà, Neus Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Industry
Pèlachs Monel, Tania Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Ribas
Ribas Massonis, Aina Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Industry
Roig Vidal, Nil Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Pla
Solà
Sabrià Figueras, Clara Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Industry
Vehí Rodríguez, Pol Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Salvador
Vinardell Pla, Roger Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114 Pla
Solà

Support Staff

Name Phone Room email
Corona, Teresa PhD
Project manager
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 gestor.iqcc@gmail.com
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu

Administrative staff

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Gálvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Valentí, Sílvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu