People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Name Phone Room email
Alonso, Carles Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 calonso@concentrol.com
Álvarez, Ruben Sr.
PhD Student (UdG)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ruben.alvarez@udg.edu
Artigas, Albert Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 albert.artigas@udg.edu
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 88 75
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu
Besalú, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 paubesalu@hotmail.com
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 88 06
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu
Borrell, Margarida Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu
Calvo, Carla Sra.
PhD Student (UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com
Capdevila, Lorena Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 u1911851@campus.udg.edu
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Emeritus
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 quantumqbit@msn.com
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student (UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com
Castanyer, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 / Lab C1-201 cristina.castanyer@udg.edu
Cianfanelli, Marco Sr.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 marco.cianfanelli89@gmail.com
Company, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 anna.company@udg.edu
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu
Curado, Christian Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 christian.curado@udg.edu
D’Amore, Lorenzo Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 lorenzo.damore@gmail.com
Dantignana, Valeria Sra.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 valeria.dantignana@hotmail.it
Díaz, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
FC, C2-114 alexdiazjimenez@gmail.com
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177 silvia.escayola@udg.edu
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com
Feixas, Ferran PhD
Postdoc
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 ferran.feixas@udg.edu
Font, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 pau.font@udg.edu
Fuertes, Carles Sr.
PhD Student
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses carlos.fuertes@udg.edu
Garcia, Marc PhD
Postdoc
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 marcgbq@gmail.com
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177 marti.gimferrer@udg.edu
Iglesias, Javier PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jiglesiasfrn@gmail.com
Lledó, Agustí PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 agusti.lledo@udg.edu
López, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 alopez@concentrol.com
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu
Luque, Jesús Antonio Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-112 jesusantonio.luque@udg.edu
Magallon, Carla Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 carlamega6@gmail.com
Maria, Miquel Ángel Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 biochem0904@gmail.com
Martins, Frederico Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
PCiT, Monturiol fmartins@stark.udg.edu
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu
Montilla, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
FC, C2-114 arcmb365@hotmail.com
Nadal, Joel Sr.
Student
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Lab 13 u1920588@campus.udg.edu
Olivo, Giorgio PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 giorgio.olivo@udg.edu
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu
Palone, Andrea Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 and.palone@gmail.com
Pla, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.plaq@udg.edu
Poater, Albert PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu
Pujals, Miriam Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 94 80
Giromprèn 010 miriam.pujals@udg.edu
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Espai 3/2 xavi.ribas@udg.edu
Riesco, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 gerardrill96@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Mònica PhD
Postdoc
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 monica.rodriguez@udg.edu
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.roglans@udg.edu
Roldán, Steven Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 steven.roldan@udg.edu
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu
Serrano, Eila Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 eila.serrano@udg.edu
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu
Soler, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
9234
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jordi.solerp@e-campus.uab.cat
Stasuk, Antony PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
FC, C2-115 antony.stasuk@gmail.com
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 88 61
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu
Szczepanik, Dariusz PhD
Postdoc (MSCA)
FC, C2-115 dszczpnk@gmail.com
Ubasart, Ernest Sr.
PhD Student (STR)
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Centre d’Empreses ernest.ubasart@gmail.com
Vicens, Laia Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu
Vila, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 jordi.vilavadri@udg.edu
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqc.udg.es
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@stark.udg.edu
Wang, Jun PhD
Postdoc (MSCA-IF)
FC, C2-113 wangjunchina@outlook.com

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Phone Room email
Alvarez, Adrián Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Brotons, Artur Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Choukairi, Najoua Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Corvillo, Albert Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Fernández, Andrea Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Font, Gemma Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Iglesias, Àlex Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Iglesias, Alejandro Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
López, Maria Eugénia Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Montes, Jaime Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Sabater, Enric Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Vidal, Anna Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Wang, Yuhui Sr.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114
Zhao, Jianyu Sra.
MACMOM student
FC, C2-114

STAFF

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Corona, Maria Teresa Sra.
Project manager
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 teresa.corona@udg.edu
Galvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Valentí, Silvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu