People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 88 75
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu Solà
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 88 06
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu Blancafort
Company, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 anna.company@udg.edu Company
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Casademont, Access B, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu Costas
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu Swart
Lledó, Agustí PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 agusti.lledo@udg.edu Lledó
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu Luís
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu Osuna
Pla-Quintana, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.plaq@udg.edu Pla
Poater, Albert PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu Poater
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 xavi.ribas@udg.edu Ribas
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.roglans@udg.edu Pla
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu Salvador
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu Solà
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu Solà
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 88 61
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu Swart
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Non-permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Feixas, Ferran PhD
Postdoc
638388708
55 30
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 ferran.feixas@udg.edu Feixas
Garcia-Borràs, Marc PhD
Postdoc (BP)
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 marcgbq@gmail.com Garcia-Borràs
Giuliani, Germano PhD
Visiting Professor
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 giuliani5@unisi.it Blancafort
Siakabaras, Νίκος PhD
Erasmus student
678184848 PCiT, Casademont, QBIS 4 nsiakabaras@gmail.com Costas
Van Hijfte, Leonie Sr.
Erasmus student
FC, C1-213 & lab. C1-201 vanhijfte.leon1712@icloud.com Pla

Ex-professors

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Honorary IQCC director – Collaborator
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 ramoncarbodorca@gmail.com Swart
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu Swart
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
Emeritus
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Postdocs

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Borrell, Margarida PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu Costas
Bortoli, Marco PhD
Postdoc
FC, C2-113 marco.bortoli@udg.edu Blancafort
Call, Arnau PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 arnaucall@gmail.com Costas
Capocasa, Giorgio PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 giorgiocapocasa@gmail.com Costas
Chan, Siu-Chung PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 baggiocsc3work@gmail.com Costas
El Bakouri, Ouissam PhD
Postdoc (BP)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 u1901029@campus.udg.edu Blancafort
Elumalai, Varathan PhD
PhD Student
Swart
Garçon, Martí PhD
Postdoc
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Access 13 mgarcon8@gmail.com Costas
Mahato, Ram PhD
Postdoc (HFSP)
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 rammhto@gmail.com Osuna
Muthuramalingam, Sethuraman PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 muthuchem10@gmail.com Costas
Posada-Perez, Sergio PhD
Postdoc (JdC-F)
sergio.posada@udg.edu Solà
Ruíz, Sergi PhD
Postdoc
972 41 95 40
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 sergi@iqc.udg.edu Osuna
Stasyuk, Antony PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
FC, C2-115 antony.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc (UdG)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Valdés, Hugo PhD
Postdoc (Beatriu de Pinós)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 hvaldes@live.com.mx Ribas

PhD Students

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Álvarez, Ruben Sr.
PhD Student
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ruben.alvarez@udg.edu Lledó
Alvarez Nuñez, Andrea Michelle Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 Company
Alzina, Nuria Sra.
PhD Student
Besalú, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 paubesalu@hotmail.com Luís
Salvador
Solà
Bosch Coch, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student
PCiT, Monturiol. P3 A06 Blancafort
Brotons, Artur Sr.
PhD Student
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 arturbr04@gmail.com Poater
Calvó, Carla Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 carla.calvo.tusell@gmail.com Osuna
Garcia-Borràs
Capdevila, Lorena Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 u1911851@campus.udg.edu Ribas
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com Osuna
Castanyer, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 cristina.castanyer@udg.edu Pla
Solà
Choukairi, Najoua Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1939192@campus.udg.edu Costas
Cianfanelli, Marco Sr.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 marco.cianfanelli89@gmail.com Costas
Ribas
Comas, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gerard.comas@udg.edu Salvador
Curado, Christian Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 christian.curado@udg.edu Feixas
Osuna
D’Amore, Lorenzo Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 lorenzo.damore@gmail.com Osuna
Swart
Danés, Sergi Sr.
PhD Student
Univ. Saarbruken, DE u1932986@campus.udg.edu Salvador
Diego Andrada
Diatlov, Denis Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 dyatlov.denis95@gmail.com Blancafort
Díaz, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 alexdiazjimenez@gmail.com Pla
Anna Roglans
Díaz Carré, Anna Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 Luís
Garcia-Borràs
Doustmohammadi, Akram Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 hivadoostmohammadi91@gmail.com Osuna
Duran, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 cristina9d@gmail.com Osuna
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 silvia.escayola@udg.edu Poater
Solà
Eduard Matito
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com Osuna
Font, Pau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 pau.font@udg.edu Ribas
Gálvez Benitez, Judit Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 galvez.benitez.7@gmail.com Blancafort
George, Gibu Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
FC, C2-114 gibugeor@gmail.com Solà
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marti.gimferrer@udg.edu Salvador
Giramé, Helena Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 Garcia-Borràs
Feixas
Iannace, Valentina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 valentinaiannace96@gmail.com Ribas
Iglesias, Alex Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 alex.iglesias7@gmail.com Luís
Borys Osmiałowski (Nicolaus Copernicus University, Torun, Poland)
Joly, Nicolas Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C1-107 nicolas.joly@ensicaen.fr Poater
Luc Renaud University of Caen
Juvanteny, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 adri.juvanteny.5@gmail.com Company
López, Ricard Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ricard.lopez@udg.edu Lledó
Magallón, Carla Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 carla.magallon@udg.edu Company
Ribas
Manickoth, Anju Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 anjumanickoth@gmail.com Blancafort
Martins, Frederico Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol. P3 A07 frederico.martins@udg.edu Swart
Monreal Corona, Roger Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
FC, C2-114 Pla
Poater
Montilla, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marc.montilla@udg.edu Luís
Salvador
Nadal, Joel Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Lab 13 joel.nadal@udg.edu Costas
Palone, Andrea Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 6 andrea.palone@udg.edu Costas
Pèlachs Monel, Tania Sra.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 Ribas
Petrusevich, Lizaveta Sra.
PhD Student
Univ Politechnika Wroclawska Luís
Zalesny
Pujals, Míriam Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
626623756
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 miriam.pujals@udg.edu Ribas
Sabater, Enric Sr.
PhD Student (FI-SDUR)
FC, C2-114 quiquesaba.es@gmail.com Salvador
Serrano, Eila Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 eila.serrano@udg.edu Osuna
Garcia-Borràs
Soler, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jordi.solerparpal@udg.edu Osuna
Garcia-Borràs
Tomasini, Michele Sr.
PhD Student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 michele.tomasini3@studio.unibo.it Poater
Trujillo, Daniel Eduardo Sr.
PhD Student
Guanajuato Univ @ México danieleduardotrujillogonzalez@gmail.com Solà
Jiménez
Ubasart, Ernest Sr.
PhD Student (STR)
683376925
94 88
PCiT, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 ernest.ubasart@gmail.com Ribas
Vicens, Laia Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu Costas
Vila, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 jordi.vilavadri@udg.edu Pla
Anna Roglans
Villá, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
danielvilla2394@gmail.com Costas
Concentrol, S.A.
Yadav, Saurabh Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 56 00
PCiT, Access E, QBIS7 saurabhyj@gmail.com Costas
Ribas

PhD Co-Supervised

Name Room email Research Team
Fernández, Sergio Sr.
PhD Student
ICIQ – Universitat Rovira i Virgili (URV) Luís
Lloret-Fillol
P. Sitkiewicz, Sebastian Sr.
PhD Student
Donostia International Physics Center (DIPC) Luís
Matito
Vidal, Anna Sra.
PhD Student
UAB annavilo25@gmail.com Poater
Comas UAB
Vinardell Pla, Roger Sr.
Student
FC, C2-114 Pla
Solà

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Room Research Team
Aparicio, Eric Sr.
MACMOM student
Costas
Arasil, Sergi Sr.
MACMOM student
Industry
Azfran, Zoubida Sra.
MACMOM student
Industry
Berga, Cristina Sra.
MACMOM student
Sílvia Simon
Betriu, Imma Sra.
MACMOM student
Industry
Capellán, David Sr.
MACMOM student
Costas
Dalemus, Núria Sra.
MACMOM student
Industry
Dalmau, Marc Sr.
MACMOM student
Industry
Mollfulleda, Maria Rosa Sra.
MACMOM student
Swart
Pibernat, Sara Sra.
MACMOM student
Blancafort
Riera, Genís Sr.
MACMOM student
TFM at Poland
Sala, Judith Sra.
MACMOM student
Ribas
Suñer, Joan Maria Sr.
MACMOM student
Industry
Vall-Llosera, Joan Sr.
MACMOM student
Pla
Vila, Guillem Sr.
MACMOM student
Luís

Support Staff

Name Phone Room email
Corona, Teresa PhD
Project manager
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 gestor.iqcc@gmail.com
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu

Administrative staff

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Gálvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Valentí, Sílvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu