People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
628797169
56 45
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu Solà
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Full Professor
696898152
56 46
FC, C3-104 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu Blancafort
Company, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 anna.company@udg.edu Company
Costas, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 98 42
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access B, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu Costas
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu Swart
Lledó, Agustí PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 agusti.lledo@udg.edu Lledó
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-105 josepm.luis@udg.edu Luis
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
ICREA Professor
664284535
93 21
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu Osuna
Pla-Quintana, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.plaq@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Poater, Albert PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 albert.poater@udg.edu Poater
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Full Professor
683376923
91 94
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 xavi.ribas@udg.edu Ribas
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-214 anna.roglans@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu Salvador
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu Solà
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu Solà
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
689961777‬
56 49
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3/A8 marcel.swart@udg.edu Swart
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Non-permanent staff

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Call, Arnau PhD
RyC
972 41 56 00
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 arnaucall@gmail.com Costas
Feixas, Ferran PhD
RyC
650287148
56 81
FC, C3-117 ferran.feixas@udg.edu Feixas
Garcia-Borràs, Marc PhD
RyC
650287148
56 81
FC, C3-118 marc.garcia@udg.edu Garcia-Borràs
Giuliani, Germano PhD
Visiting Professor
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 giuliani5@unisi.it Blancafort
Mestres, Jordi PhD
Visiting Professor
FC, C3-107 jordi.mestres@chemotargets.com Solà

Ex-professors

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Honorary IQCC director – Collaborator
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 ramoncarbodorca@gmail.com Swart
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus – Collaborator
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu Swart
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
Emeritus – Collaborator
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqcc.udg.edu Solà

Postdocs

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Ansari, Mursaleem PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A11 mansaribhu@gmail.com Swart
Artigas, Albert PhD
Postdoc (MSCA)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 albert.artigas@udg.edu Roglans
Pla-Quintana
Solà
Bin Yeamin, Md PhD
Postdoc (Margarita Salas)
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 mdbin.yeamin@udg.edu Poater
Borrell, Margarida PhD
Postdoc
972 41 56 00
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu Costas
Capdevila, Lorena PhD
Postdoc
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 u1911851@campus.udg.edu Ribas
El Bakouri, Ouissam PhD
Postdoc (BP)
664284517
93 01
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A07 u1901029@campus.udg.edu Blancafort
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
Postdoc
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com Osuna
Fuertes, Carles PhD
Postdoc (BP)
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 carlos.fuertes@udg.edu Ribas
Galeotti, Marco Sr.
Postdoc (MSCA)
972 41 98 46
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 7 marcogaleotti94@gmail.com Costas
Marchi, Hugo PhD
Postdoc
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 hugo.marchi@udg.edu Lledó
Masferrer, Eduard PhD
Postdoc
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P0-A1 u1915935@campus.udg.edu Osuna
Muthuramalingam, Sethuraman PhD
Postdoc (JdC-F)
972 41 56 00
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 muthuchem10@gmail.com Ribas
Posada-Pérez, Sergio PhD
Postdoc (MSCA)
FC, C2-115 sergio.posada@udg.edu Solà
Saha, Arijit PhD
Postdoc (Beatriu de Pinós)
FC, C1-108 arijit.saha@udg.edu Poater
Soler, Jordi PhD
Postdoc
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 jordi.solerparpal@udg.edu Garcia-Borràs
Stasyuk, Olga PhD
Postdoc (María Zambrano)
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 o.a.stasuk@gmail.com Solà
Vicens, Laia Sra.
Postdoc
972 41 98 46
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 7 laia.vicens@udg.edu Costas

PhD Students

Name Phone Room email Research Team
Ahsan, Faiza Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
664284517
93 01
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A07 faizaahsan17@gmail.com Swart
Alsina, Nuria Sra.
PhD Student (FI-SDUR)
FC, C2-114 nurialsina6@gmail.com Solà
S. Simon
M. Rodríguez
M. Iglesias
Álvarez, Andrea Michelle Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 56 00
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 andrea_michelle98@hotmail.com Company
Aparicio, Eric Sr.
PhD Student
Costas
Berga, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A03 u1935842@campus.udg.edu Garcia-Borràs
Feixas
Bosch, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol. P3 A06 daniel.boschcoch@udg.edu Blancafort
Brotons, Artur Sr.
PhD Student
655553552
94 12
FC, C1-108 artur.brotons@udg.edu Poater
Busoms, Jordi Sr.
PhD Student
jordi.busoms@chemotargets.com Mestres
Solà
Chemotargets
Capellán, David Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 81 66
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 13 Costas
Casadevall , Guillem Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 guillemcasa22@gmail.com Osuna
Castanyer, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 cristina.castanyer@udg.edu Pla-Quintana
Solà
Roglans
Chianese, Enrico Sr.
PhD Student
enricochianese98@gmail.com Costas
Ribas
Choukairi, Najoua Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 56 00
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 u1939192@campus.udg.edu Costas
Christou , Christos Sr.
PhD Student
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 13 christouchri@gmail.com Costas
Comas, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gerard.comas@udg.edu Salvador
Danés, Sergi Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 83 67
Univ. Saarbruken, DE u1932986@campus.udg.edu Salvador
Andrada
Diatlov, Denis Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 dyatlov.denis95@gmail.com Blancafort
Díaz, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 alexdiazjimenez@gmail.com Pla-Quintana
Anna Roglans
Doustmohammadi, Akram Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 hivadoostmohammadi91@gmail.com Osuna
Duran, Cristina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 cristina9d@gmail.com Osuna
Gálvez, Judit Sra.
PhD Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3-A2 galvez.benitez.7@gmail.com Blancafort
George, Gibu Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 gibugeor@gmail.com Solà
Giramé, Helena Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3-A2 girame802@gmail.com Garcia-Borràs
Feixas
Iannace, Valentina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 valentinaiannace96@gmail.com Ribas
Iglesias, Àlex Sr.
PhD Student
FC, C2-114 alex.iglesias7@gmail.com Luis
Osmiałowski
John, Aqza Elza Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A2 aqzaelza.john@udg.edu Feixas
Garcia-Borràs
Juvanteny, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 adri.juvanteny.5@gmail.com Company
López, Ricard Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-209 ricard.lopez@udg.edu Lledó
Luizaga, Jonnely Rissell Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 Osuna
Manickoth, Anju Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 anjumanickoth@gmail.com Blancafort
Mollfulleda, Maria Rosa Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284517
93 01
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A07 rosa.mollfu@gmail.com Swart
Monreal, Roger Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
FC, C2-114 rogermonreal98@gmail.com Pla-Quintana
Poater
Montilla, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 marc.montilla@udg.edu Luis
Salvador
Moreno, Javier Sr.
PhD Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A13 u1986292@campus.udg.edu Osuna
Nadal, Joel Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 81 66
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 13 joel.nadal@udg.edu Costas
Nair, Abhishek Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A06 abhishek.nair@udg.edu Blancafort
Ortiz, Thalía Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
FC, C1-108 thalia.ortiz@udg.edu Poater
Pagès, Neus Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 u1946247@campus.udg.edu Company
Palone, Andrea Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 6 andrea.palone@udg.edu Costas
Pèlachs, Tània Sra.
PhD Student (FPU)
626623756
94 88
Parc-UdG, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 tania.pelachs@udg.edu Ribas
Piyush, Piyush Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925 Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 piyushja.98@gmail.com Ribas
Pruna, Esther Sra.
PhD Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P0-A1 estherprunacortada@gmail.com Osuna
Pujals, Míriam Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
626623756
94 88
Parc-UdG, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 miriam.pujals@udg.edu Ribas
Ravindran, Gopi Krisnan Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A2 ravindrangopikrishnan@gmail.com Blancafort
Romero, Elias Antony Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-213 elias.romero.cavagnaro@gmail.com Pla-Quintana
Roglans
Rubio, Marc Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
Briolf mrubio@briolf.com Pla-Quintana
Industry: Briolf
Sabater, Enric Sr.
PhD Student (FI-SDUR)
FC, C2-114 quiquesaba.es@gmail.com Salvador
Sabrià, Clara Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
683376925
94 88
Parc-UdG, Giroemprèn, Lab A.0.10 clarasabri98@gmail.com Feixas
Ribas
Sala, Judith Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 Ribas
Sánchez, Janet Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Espai 3/2 janet.sanchez@udg.edu Osuna
Santha, Athul Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
664284517
93 01
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 A07 athulsb6174@gmail.com Swart
Sarfraz, Iqra Sra.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 iqra.sarfraz@udg.edu Solà
Scarchilli, Filippo Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 42
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 7 filippo.scarchilli@udg.edu Costas
Siakavaras, Nikolaos Sr.
PhD Student (IF-UdG)
972 41 83 33
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS7 nsiakabaras@gmail.com Costas
Call
Tenica, Diana Maria Sra.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Access E, QBIS4 tenicadiana@gmail.com Costas
Tomasini, Michele Sr.
PhD Student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-107 michele.tomasini3@studio.unibo.it Poater
Vila, Guillem Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
FC, C2-114 Luis
Villá, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
danielvilla2394@gmail.com Costas
Concentrol, S.A.

PhD Co-Supervised

Name Room email Research Team
Vidal, Anna Sra.
PhD Student
UAB annavilo25@gmail.com Poater
Comas

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Room Research Team
Alonso, Victor Sr.
Master Student
FC, C1-108 Poater
Alpuente, Nora Sra.
MACMOM student
Ribas
Bonachea, Mario Sr.
MACMOM student
Osuna
Cabrero, Maria Sra.
MACMOM student
Solà
Félix, Martin Hugo Sr.
MACMOM student
Poater
Salvador
Gasulla, Jan Sr.
MACMOM student
Luis
Gonzáles, Elisabeth Sra.
MACMOM student
Pla-Quintana
Givaudan
Hernández-Capalleja, Ainhoa Sra.
MACMOM student
Simon
Chemotargets
Jahja, Mahmet Sr.
Master Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 Swart
Mahri, Sami Sr.
Master Student
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P3 Swart
Pagès, Maria Sra.
MACMOM student
Pla-Quintana
Roberlo
Pey, Guillem Sr.
MACMOM student
Luis
Piña, Olga Sra.
MACMOM student
Salvador
P&G
Rodríguez, Laia Sra.
MACMOM student
Costas
Solà, Josep Sr.
Master Student
FC, C1-107 Poater

Support Staff

Name Phone Room email
Corona, Teresa PhD
Project manager
673305529
94 03
FC, C3-116
Parc-UdG, Monturiol, P0-A1
ges.iqcc@udg.edu
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tec.iqcc@udg.edu
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
Parc-UdG, Casademont, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu

Administrative staff

Name Phone Room email
Candanedo, Cristina Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 95 33
FC, C2-110 cristina.candanedo@udg.edu
Liu, Sandra Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-115 sandra.liu@udg.edu
Ramos, Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-115 maria.ramos@udg.edu